1031 EXCHANGE PROVIDERS

Burg Law Firm
Brandon Burg
O: 850-851-0621
C: 727-422-0398
Brandon@BurgLaw.com

Brian D. Hess
Steven Applebaum
9108 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
(850) 235-3004

Atlas 1031
Andy Gustafson, CES®
C 850-496-0090 | O 1-800-227-1031 Ext. 1
E andgus@atlas1031.com | W atlas1031.com

^Top

 

 

APPRAISERS

Kevin Maher
(850) 206-1428
email: maherappraisals@yahoo.com

Amanda McDaniel
(850) 867-2323
amanda.mcdaniel@outlook.com

Brant Holman
Cell: 850-624-5222
aofre@comcast.net

^Top

 

 

CARPENTRY CONTRACTORS

Dubois Construction
850-258-8670 and 850-585-1235
ask for Thomas Williams or Ryan Dubois.

^Top

 

 

CLEANING CONTRACTORS

Cleaning with Meaning
Lisa Jones
(850) 303-4888
Lisa.CleaningWithMeaning@gmail.com

^Top

 

 

DESIGNERS

30-A Decorative Arts
William Edwards
WilliamEdwardsArt@gmail.com
850-543-3276
– Custom Art, Cabinet Finishes, Venetian Plaster, Faux Finishes, Murals

^Top

 

 

DEVELOPMENT AND DEVELOPMENT CONSULTING

^Top

 

 

FENCING CONTRACTORS

Jan Kafonek
‭(850) 319-1330‬

^Top

 

 

LOCAL HOME INSPECTORS

1st Defense Home Inspections, LLC
(850) 826-0717
http://www.1stdefenseinspections.com/content/schedule-inspections
Can schedule inspections online

MTW Home Inspections
Josh LeBlanc
850-714-4019
mtwhomeinspections@gmail.com
New to this area so may have a more open schedule and willingness to provide high quality of service to establish themselves. If you use them, please share your experience with agents@sanddunesre.com. Opey

TCOR Consulting Group
(850) 865-1507
www.TCORPropertyServices.com
Can submit requests to schedule inspections online

Peace of Mind Inspection Services
Ozzy Tello
850-586-1934
ozzeytello@pomiservices.com
www.pomiservices.com

Florida’s First Choice Inspections
Darren Bowen
DarrenCBowen23@gmail.com
850-348-6420
They do home and termite inspections at the same time

Three Little Pigs Home Inspections
Zach Jadofsky
(850) 778-3929
PC.Admin@tlphomeinspections.com
http://panamacity.tlphomeinspections.com

Five Star Inspections
Cory Brookins, Owner/Certified Inspector
(850) 819-3388
http://panamacityhomeinspections.com/
Cory@PanamaCityHomeInspections.com

National Property Inspections
Tim Williams / 850-527-2185
http://www.npiweb.com/twilliams
williamsnpi@gmail.com

Cardinal Home Inspections
Steve Hord / 850-215-4700
http://www.cardinalhomeinspection.com/
steve@hord.com

Take A Look Inspections, LLC.
Chuck Clanton, Owner
850-481-9035
chuck_clanton@att.net

Beach House Inspection
Hank and Sharon Stokes
850-890-1714

^Top

 

 

HVAC CONTRACTORS

Quality Air
Frank Gentile
850-687-3266

Bailey’s Air Conditioning and Heating
Travis Bailey
850-960-8057
info@baileyshvac.com
Not a 24 hour service provider

^Top

 

 

INSURANCE

Acentria
Christy Williams
850-257-2985
Christy.Williams@acentria.com

Headquarter Insurance
Julie Martin
954-793-7375
julie@headquarterinsurance.com

Affordable Home Insurance
Brian Brennan
(850) 654-1567
info@ahifl.com
http://ahifl.com/

Brightway Insurance
Rebecca Cutshaw
(850) 588-5203
rebecca.cutshaw@brightway.com

Broward Hall Insurance
Gary Hall
(850) 628-4820
gary@browardhall.com
William Chang
850-628-3780
william@browardhall.com

Brown & Brown Insurance Services
Charlotte Medley
(850) 769-5215 ext. 229
cmedley@bbpanamacity.com

Brown Insurance Services
Rob Tallent
850-215-5361
rtallent@browninsuranceservices.net
http://www.browninsuranceservices.net/

Brian Taylor Insurance
Brian Taylor
(850) 249-8060
brian@briantaylorinsurance.net
www.briantaylorins.com

Glen Frye Insurance Agency
Preston Farmer
(850) 250-4717
Preston@glenfryeinsurance.com
http://www.insuranceagencypanamacity.com/

Niceville Insurance
Travis Wieland
(850) 729-2131
info@niafl.net

St Andrews Insurance
Richard Baird
(850) 785-2383
richard.baird@standrewsins.com

Tuggle Insurance
Casey
850-215-4637
850-763-4606
tuggleinsurance@yahoo.com
http://tuggleinsurance.com/

^Top

 

 

LOCAL LENDERS

Bank of England
Mike Tarleton
Cell: 850-866-2963
mtarleton@boemortgage.com

Waterstone Mortgage
Sue Botelho
Cell: (850) 797-7946
sbotelho@waterstonemortgage.com

Certainty Home Loans, LLC
Patti Valiente
Cell: 850-257-4915
patti.valiante@certaintyhomeloans.com

Supreme Lending
Gene Wilkes
(301) 758-8337
gene.wilkes@supremelending.com

TheMortgageTeam.Com
Kimberle Barton
850-714-1656
KB@TheMortgageTeam.com

Centennial Mortgage
Rhonda Jacques, Mortgage Loan Originator
C 850-630-1232
O 850-873-4135
Rjacques@my100bank.com

Regions Mortgage
Hunter Palmer, Mortgage Loan Originator
C 850-596-7710
O 850-230-2034
hunter.palmer@regions.com

Trustmark Bank
Teresa Henson, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: (850) 233-1878 Cell: (850) 774-1234
thenson@trustmark.com

American Mortgage Associates
Nancy Viejo
FHA 203K Specialist
Cell: 850-258-8440
nancy.viejo@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Bank & Trust
Kristen Blossman
kristen@kristenblossman.com
(850) 654-1994 Office
(850) 585-3335 Cell

Beach Community Bank
Sharon Hines
850-244-9900 ext 242
sharonh@beachcommunitybank.com

Caliber Home Loans
Joe Wells – Loan Consultant
2612 W. 15th Street
Panama City, FL 32401
Direct 850-896-6541
joe.wells@caliberhomeloans.com

First Federal
Stan Lindsey
(850) 257-2621 ext 3632
(850) 381-2114 cell
lindseys@ffsb.com

Navy Federal Credit Union
James Odell
5550 Heritage Oaks Dr.| Pensacola, FL |32526
James_Odell@navyfederal.org
850-503-2156

^Top

 

 

PAINTERS

Jim Morgan
850-775-8258
He does a great job and is very nice.

Eddie the Painter Services
347-848-6927
does kitchen and bath cabinets as well as home interior and exterior work

Scott Yeager
850-319-3477
Pressure wash – wood rot repair – ceiling patches, etc!!
Excelled Painting

^Top

 

 

PEST / TERMITE COMPANIES

Arrow Pest control
850-874-1900 (charge $50 for wdo’s for agents)

Gulf Coast Pest Control
(850) 785-8844

Herbafex Office
850.230.1200
www.herbafex.com

Pettis Termite & Pest
(850) 265-5490

Panama City Pest
Shane Price
(850) 866-8342 or (850) 277-1044

Southwind Pest & Termite
(850) 867-1487 David Kinney
(850) 259-6798 Dustin Olivieri
www.southwindpestandtermite.com

^Top

 

 

PHONE / CABLE / BROADBAND INTERNET

Comcast Cablevision
http://www.comcast.com/
850-769-0392

Cox Communications
850-478-0200
www.cox.com

MediaCom Cable
800-332-0245
https://mediacomcable.com/

Wow Cable
http://www.wowway.com/
855-478-8146

^Top

 

 

REAL ESTATE PHOTOGRAPHERS

Don McNaron Real Estate Photography
Don McNaron (Drone Certified, Services a huge amount of cities and is very professional, punctual, and outstanding quality)
850-890-7308

Shutter House Media
Christian LaRock (Aerials, 3D Composites, & Virtual Staging)
(850) 460-5498
ShutterHouseMediaLLC@Gmail.com
http://shutterhousemedia.com/

Jim Musser (drone photos too)
(850) 610-0010
Support@eljiservices.com

Randy Duncan
850-866-6611
Has photo’s done in the same day. Veteran- $75- bills after 4th transaction.

Ron Jarmen “IA” Aerial Photography, LLC
850-251-4181
iaaphoto1@gmail.com

Hannah Marie Photography

Hannah Neumann

830-992-7761

^Top

 

 

REMODELING CONTRACTORS

Artisan Made USA, LLC
Raymond Rivera
Specializing in custom work, including Trim, Showers, Tile and Flooring.
850-541-5980

Absolute properties, they are great.
850-276-2875

Home Improvements by Kevin
850-722-1987

^Top

 

 

ROOFING CONTRACTORS

Re Roof America
Bradley Strandberg
850-460-3317
850-708-2552
bstrandberg@reroofamerica.com

^Top

 

 

SECURITY SYSTEM INSTALLER

Archer Complete
Bobby Hopkins
Office: 850-296-2669
Cell: 850-896-3444
bobby@archercomplete.com
www.ArcherComplete.com

^Top

 

 

STAGING

K&J Design Group
850-608-3039
They do Luxury Staging, and have done Alys Beach, Rosemary etc, and have an operation in Atlanta also.

^Top

 

 

SURVEYORS

Anglin Land Surveying
1201 Savannah Dr
Panama City, FL 32405
(850) 271-4055

SCR & Associates
850-265-6979

Sea Level Surveying and Mapping, Inc.
William E. McDaniel, P.S.M.
1219 Maine Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
(850)-265-4800
www.sealevelsurveying.com

Ward Land Surveying Inc.
850-230-1940

^Top

 

 

TITLE COMPANIES

Rogers Kiefer Title
327 South Hwy. 393, Suite 202, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Kacie Hohnadell
kacie@rktitle.com
P: (850) 460-3260

Defender Title and Escrow Agency
www.defendertitle.com
2605 Thomas Dr. Suite 215, Panama City Beach, FL 32408
850-775-4500
Deanne Taylor – deanne@defendertitle.com (843) 816-1776
Patti Shannon – patti@defendertitle.com

Mason Title and Escrow
http://www.masontitle.com/

PCB Office
11501 Hutchison Blvd #107, Panama City, FL 32407
P: (850) 236-9090
panama@masontitle.com

Town Office
1714 W. 23rd Street, Suite F, Panama City, FL 32405
P: (850) 588-0218
panamacity@masontitle.com

SETCO
https://setcoservices.com/

Panama City Beach Title Office
7714 Front Beach Road Unit C, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Phone: 850-233-5466
Maureen Richardson – mrichardson@setcoservices.com
Cody Stewart – cstewart@setcoservices.com

Panama City Title Office
401 East 23rd Street Unit H, Panama City Beach, FL 32405
Phone: 850-650-6161
Christin Carmack – ccarmack@setcoservices.com
Lisa Keeman – lkeeman@setcoservices.com

Knight | Barry Title Group
https://www.knightbarry.com/Locations.aspx?location=41859
Professional Beach Center
415 Richard Jackson Blvd., Suite 207, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Phone 850-249-0376
vhoover@knightbarry.com

Burg Law Title and Escrow
Jennifer Burg
Jennifer@BurgLaw.com
Mobile: (727) 422-8613
Office: (850) 851-0621
14101 Panama City Beach Pkwy, Suite 160
Panama City Beach, Florida 32413

TREE SERVICE

Gulf Coast Tree Specialists
850-784-9080 – Tree Removal and Pruning

^Top

 

 

UTILITIES

Gulf Power Company
Customer Service
800-225-5797
24hrs/7days
http://www.gulfpower.com/

Okaloosa Gas
850-729-4700
http://www.okaloosagas.com/

Regional Utilities
(850) 231-5114
https://www.regionalutilities.net/

South Walton Utilities
(850) 837-2988
https://swuci.org/

Destin Water Users
(850) 837-6146
https://dwuinc.com/

Chelco
(850) 892-2111
http://www.chelco.com/

PCB Water Department
http://www.pcbgov.com/utility_billing.htm
(850) 233-5100

TECO/Peoples Gas
3706 W. 23rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405
Office: (877) 832-6747
Email: mkmcguire@tecoenergy.com
Visit Web Site: www.tecoenergy.com

WETLANDS SURVEYORS

Biome
(850) 435-9367
www.biome.co